We're sorry to see you go! Your plan and all associated services have been terminated. You will no longer have access to the plan's content, support, or any other privileges for after the billing cycle.
If you change your mind or wish to explore alternative options in the future, feel free to reach out to our support team. We'll be happy to assist you.